The Darkest Knight
The Crusades Series - Book 3
by James Batchelor

The long awaited to follow up to The Knights Mourning is finally here!

In book two of the Crusades Series, The Knights Mourning, The Dawnings were betrayed by one of their own. Ambushed on their own lands, the army was decimated by the combined might of a Saracen-Braddock force.

When it was clear that defeat was inevitable, Richard ordered the remnants of the Dawning chivalry back to fortify Dawning Castle in a last desperate attempt to preserve the barony, while he and William attempted to delay the enemy.

Now, sealed in the castle with only a handful of trained soldiers, those who are left struggle to mount a defense against a superior army and an unseen enemy within the castle working against them at every step.

Kindle: $9.99

Nook: $9:99

Apple Books: $9:99

Google Books: $9.99

Paperback: $13.99